How to delete your details from the Elevate Platform

We are sad to see you go, but if you want to Delete your Elevate account simply log into your profile here.

Go to Support and select the Close your Account option. You can choose to suspend the account and take a break from Elevate or permanently remove all your data from the platform. Please note that all your live applications will be cancelled and marked as withdrawn by yourself.




If you have any further question about removing your details, please contact Elevate Support on support@elevatedirect.com.